KEY CONTACTS - United States

BI Nutraceuticals (West)
2550 El Presidio Street
Long Beach, CA 90810-1193
Tel: (310) 669-2100
Fax: (310) 637-3644

BI Nutraceuticals (East)
120 Hoffman Lane
Islandia, NY 11749-5008
Tel: (631) 232-1105
Fax: (631) 232-0369

Regional Sales Managers

Name Sales Territory E-mail Address Phone Number
Nicole Robertson Pacific nrobertson@botanicals.com (310) 669-2185
Betsy Fallon Pacific Northwest and Intermountain bfallon@botanicals.com (310) 669-2187
Carolyn Micheli Central cmicheli@botanicals.com (310) 669-2188
Lauren Taylor-Cimino Northeast ltaylor@botanicals.com (310) 669-2184
Matthew Overholser Southeast and Intermountain matthewo@botanicals.com (310) 669-2186
Julie Bates International jbates@botanicals.com (310) 669-2123