KEY CONTACTS - United States

BI Nutraceuticals (West)
2550 El Presidio Street
Long Beach, CA 90810-1193
Tel: (310) 669-2100
Fax: (310) 637-3644

BI Nutraceuticals (East)
120 Hoffman Lane
Islandia, NY 11749-5008
Tel: (631) 232-1105
Fax: (631) 232-0369

Key Contacts

Name Title E-mail Address
George Pontiakos President/CEO gpontiakos@botanicals.com
Christoph Kirchner CFO ckirchner@botanicals.com
Bob Harvey VP North America Operations randyk@botanicals.com
Emilio Gutierrez VP Technical Services egutierrez@botanicals.com
Rupa Das VP Quality/Compliance rdas@botanicals.com
Dr. Bill Meer Director of Extract Operations bmeer@botanicals.com
Randy Kreienbrink Director of Marketing randyk@botanicals.com
Corey Leon Director of Fulfillment Services cleon@botanicals.com

Regional Sales Managers

Name Sales Territory E-mail Address Phone Number
Nicole Robertson Pacific ndeleon@botanicals.com (310) 669-2185
Betsy Fallon Pacific Northwest/Intermountain bfallon@botanicals.com (310) 669-2187
Carolyn Micheli Central cmicheli@botanicals.com (310) 669-2188
Lauren Taylor-Cimino Northeast ltaylor@botanicals.com (310) 669-2184
Jennifer Mackey South jmackey@botanicals.com (310) 669-2186

Customer Service Representatives

Name Sales Territory E-mail Address Phone Number
Leah Blake Pacific mkarl@botanicals.com (310) 669-2136
Julie Nguyen Intermountain jnguyen@botanicals.com (310) 669-2109
Hannah Sam Central hsam@botanicals.com (310) 669-2133
Loi Trinh Northeast ltrinh@botanicals.com (310) 669-2108
Julie Bates South and International jbates@botanicals.com (310) 669-2123