SALES MAP - United States

BI Map of Sales Managers

Regional Sales Managers

Name Sales Territory E-mail Address Phone Number
Nicole Robertson Pacific nrobertson@botanicals.com (310) 669-2185
Betsy Fallon Pacific Northwest and Intermountain bfallon@botanicals.com (310) 669-2187
Carolyn Micheli Central cmicheli@botanicals.com (310) 669-2188
Lauren Taylor-Cimino Northeast ltaylor@botanicals.com (310) 669-2184
Jennifer Mackey Southeast and Intermountain jmackey@botanicals.com (310) 669-2186

Customer Service Representatives

Name Sales Territory E-mail Address Phone Number
Leah Blake Pacific lblake@botanicals.com (310) 669-2136
Julie Nguyen Intermountain jnguyen@botanicals.com (310) 669-2109
Hannah Sam Central hsam@botanicals.com (310) 669-2133
Loi Trinh Northeast ltrinh@botanicals.com (310) 669-2108
Julie Bates Southeast and International jbates@botanicals.com (310) 669-2123