skip to Main Content

Because we source from all around the globe, we maintain relationships with hundreds of sources in dozens of countries. But our most important relationship is with you. Our commitment is to deliver as promised, and to serve you with the competency and courtesy you would expect of the natural leader. Contact us today to discuss the details of your next project.

Name (required)

Company (required)

Email (required)

Phone (required)

Message

BI Sales Office

Address:
2384 E Pacifica Place
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90220-6214

Phone: (310) 669-2100
Fax: (310) 669-2198
E-mail for United States: contact@botanicals.com
E-mail for International: internationalsales@botanicals.com

United States

Regional Sales Managers

NameSales TerritoryE-mail AddressPhone Number
Julie BatesWest Coastjbates@botanicals.com(310) 669-2185
Betsy FallonIntermountainbfallon@botanicals.com(310) 669-2187
Carolyn MicheliCentralcmicheli@botanicals.com(310) 669-2188
Lauren CiminoNortheastltaylor@botanicals.com(310) 669-2184
Matthew OverholserSoutheast and Intermountainmatthewo@botanicals.com(310) 669-2186

Customer Service Representatives

NameSales TerritoryE-mail AddressPhone Number
Leah BlakeWest Coastlblake@botanicals.com(310) 669-2136
Julie NguyenIntermountainjnguyen@botanicals.com(310) 669-2109
Hannah SamCentralhsam@botanicals.com(310) 669-2133
Loi TrinhEast Coastltrinh@botanicals.com(310) 669-2108

Canada

To further expand our business globally, BI has partnered with leading Canadian-based distributor Brenntag Food & Nutrition. Brenntag Food & Nutrition, part of the Brenntag Group, is a leading provider of food ingredients to the marketplaces around the globe. In Canada, the company offers supply chain management, logistics services, high level of product application and handling assistance from coast to coast, and most significantly, a commitment to quality that aligns with BI’s.

Brenntag Canada Inc.: Exclusive Distributor of Canada
43 Jutland Road
Toronto, ON M8Z 2G6

Contact: Joanna Barker
E-mail: joanna.barker@ccc-group.com
www.brenntag.com/food-nutrition

International

Phone: (310) 669-2100
E-mail: internationalsales@botanicals.com

Back To Top
Close search
Search